Why did I get the message, "Your operation was canceled by other users!" when I was trying to save my work?

This message might pop up if multiple people are editing a diagram simultaneously, or if lots of changes are happening at once.

For example, if you are trying to paste something while another user is trying to save the diagram, you might get this message.

In most cases, if you wait for a moment and try again, you should be able to save the diagram successfully.

If you are still unable to save after waiting, please contact Cacoo support with the URL of the diagram you are editing.