We are committed to providing a secure environment to our customers.

We do not share your data with outside parties. Access to your data is limited to you and other users that you've allowed to access your work, except in the case of emergencies, i.e., fixing hardware problems.

We also periodically backup your data to prevent data loss.

We will delete your data immediately upon your request.