Switching back from Cacoo Pro or Team to the Free plan

You may cancel your Pro or Team plan at any time. However, you are unable to switch from Pro or Team plan to Free plan. Once the trial end or the service has been terminated, please note that diagrams saved in the organization will not be transferred nor accessible under the Free plan.

If your organization is cancelled or your payment is pending, all diagrams in the organization will be stored for a period of time and will be removed after 180 days.