Switching back from Cacoo Team to the Free plan

You may cancel your Team plan at any time. However, please note that diagrams saved in the organization will not be accessible under the Free or Plus plans. If your organization is canceled or your payment is pending, all diagrams in the organization will be removed after 6 months.