Managing users in a shared folder

Note: The following article concerns sharing private diagrams. If you're on the Team plan and want to share diagrams within your organization, please see the article Projects.

 

You can manage who has access to a shared folder.

  1. Select the shared folder in the left menu of the Dashboard.
  2. Click the User icon next to the shared folder name on top.
  3. Click the “Edit Shared Users” button.
  4. To add a new user, enter your email address and comment. If you want to delete a user, click "×" next to the user's email address.

Managing_Shared_Users.png