Deleting your account

Please follow the steps below.

Sign into Cacoo > click your icon in the top right corner > go to Settings > click the link "Delete Account" link on Account Settings page.

Ref: https://cacoo.com/profile/settings

Please note that all your data will be removed from Cacoo when you delete your account.