Multiple users can access the diagram and edit it simultaneously. Here’s what it looks like when you edit a diagram with others.
User icons on the sheet tabs show which sheets other users are working on in real time.
Objects that are being edited will be highlighted with the collaborators' icons.
Commenting on a diagram
You can leave comments for collaborators anywhere within your diagram by clicking “Comment” on the bottom right-hand corner, then move your cursor over the area of the sheet that you would like the comment to reflect.
Click the section where you would like the Comment to go, then type your comment and press enter.
To leave the Comment function, press ESC.
View or hide comments
View comments left on your diagram by clicking the Show icon on the bottom right-hand corner of the screen.
When this is clicked, all comments will be shown, indicated by numbers that reflect the order in which they were added to the sheet.
Click any of these numbers to expand the comment.
When you are viewing the comments, the icon that said “Show” will change to say “Hide.”
Click “Hide” to minimize all comments.
To mention another user in a comment (Only Team plan)
When entering your comment, typing a “@” symbol will prompt the sharer's list with their username, unique ID and profile image. You can choose the members whom you want to mention.
If you want to mention all the sharers of the folder, please click “@all”.
You will be notified of all mentions in the dashboard.
You can add emojis into your comment by clicking the Emoji icon on the right of the comment box, and selecting an emoji.
Alternatively, you can insert the emoji by typing the emoji name surrounded with “:”
Share each comment by URL
Each comment has its own permalink URL, you can copy the URL by clicking the link button on the top-right corner of the comment. This comment permalink will show the diagram with the comment.