Your personal space is where you can work on independent projects outside of your organization.
Are shareable with anyone by email or by diagram link if made [open to the public by URL
Are subject to deletion, transferred ownership, and moving between folders by the diagram owner
Will remain in this space unless they are moved to the Archive folder.
Checking your personal settings
To check out your Plan details and update your notification settings, click "Settings" from the global bar drop-down menu.